Navigation

Administration Team

Executive Office-Rakhma Harmony-5403 Minnaqua Dr, Golden Valley, MN 55422

Business Office-Rakhma Peace-4953 Aldrich Ave. S, Minneapolis, MN 55419


                           

     Susan Eckstrom, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR        

      612-351-8061  |  seckstrom@rakhma.org | Harmony

 

 

 


 

     Carol Kuhlmann, DIRECTOR OF ORGANIZATIONAL TRAINING

      651-699-3583  |  ckuhlmann@rakhma.org | Joy

 

 

 

 

 

    Lindsey Fossum, DIRECTOR OF MARKETING & DEVELOPMENT

     612-351-8060  |  lfossum@rakhma.org | Peace

 

 

 

 

 

     Kate Lanning, OFFICE MANAGER & HIRING

      612-351-8063  | officemgr@rakhma.org | Peace

 

 

 

 

 

    Nancy Birth, ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE/PAYABLE & ARCHIVIST

     612-824-2345  |  nbirth@rakhma.org | Peace

 

 

 

 

                                      

     Kris Dickey, RN

      612-816-1184  |  kdickey@rakhma.org | Peace

 

 

 

 

                           

   Nolay Freeman, RN

    612-816-0684  |  nfreeman@rakhma.org | Harmony

 

 

 

 

House Managers & House Directors

 

 

   Siri Hoffart, GRACE HOME DIRECTOR

    952-936-0262  |  shoffart@rakhma.org

 

 

 

 

 

   Veronica Meeks, GRACE HOME MANAGER

    952-936-0262  |  vmeeks@rakhma.org

 

 

 

 

  Connie Proctor, JOY HOME MANAGER

   651-699-1075  |  cproctor@rakhma.org

 

 

 

 

                                         

  Leif JohnsonJOY HOME MANAGER

  651-699-1075  |   ljohnson@rakhma.org

 

 

 

 

     Amber Harmon, HARMONY HOME MANAGER

      763-251-6290  |   aharmon@rakhma.org

 

 

 

 

 

   Melynda Vagt, HARMONY HOME MANAGER

    763-251-6290  |   mvagt@rakhma.org

 

 

                                                                              

                           

   Natalie MendezPEACE HOME MANAGER

   612-824-0279  |   nmendez@rakhma.org

 

 

 

 

   

     Roza Awraris, PEACE HOME MANAGER

      612-824-0279  |   rawraris@rakhma.org

 

 

 

 

Outings & Activities

 

      Steph Tomlin,  LIFE ENRICHMENT MANAGER

       612-824-2345  |  stomlin@rakhma.org

 

 

 

 

 

     Brenda Clarno, ACTIVITIES MANAGER

      612-824-2345  |  bclarno57@gmail.com